Our Team

Our Team

S. David Kimball, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Research Translation & Commercialization
kimball@rutgers.edu

Christopher Perkins
Communications Manager
christopher.perkins@rutgers.edu

 

Strategic Alliances

Vincent Smeraglia
Executive Director, Strategic Alliances
vincent.smeraglia@rutgers.edu

 

Molecular Design & Synthesis Laboratory

David Augeri, Ph.D.
Director, Molecular Design & Synthesis
david.augeri@rutgers.edu

  • January 2014 - Presented the Keynote Address at the Bayer Life Sciences Symposium
  • CV (pdf)

Jacques Y. Roberge, Ph.D.
Associate Research Professor
j.roberge@rutgers.edu

 

John Gilleran
Research Associate
john.gilleran@rutgers.edu

Anthony F. Bencivenga
Research Associate
anthony.bencivenga@rutgers.edu

 

Qisheng Xin, Ph.D.
Research Associate
qisheng.xin@rutgers.edu

Bin Cao, Ph.D.
Research Associate
bc552@rci.rutgers.edu

 

Molecular Imaging Center

Edward Yurkow, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Molecular Imaging and Pharmacology
ed.yurkow@rutgers.edu

  • Co-author of more than 40 scientific publications
  • Inventor on three patents
  • CV (pdf)

Derek Adler
Manager of the Molecular Imaging Center
derek.adler@rutgers.edu

 

Research Pathology Services

Michael Goedken, D.V.M., Ph.D., DACVP
Director, Research Pathology Services
michael.goedken@rutgers.edu

  • CV (pdf)

Marianne Polunas, Ph.D.
Histology Lab Manager
marianne.polunas@rutgers.edu

 

Pedro Louro
Histology Lab Manager
pedro.louro@rutgers.edu